MEET
OUR TEAM

OUR LEAD PASTOR

Buck Benton

Buck Benton has served as the lead pastor of Connection Church Dublin. The church is the heart and vision of Pastor Buck and his wife Carly, who together planted Connection Church Dublin in 2017 with the support of Connection Church Statesboro. Since 2017, Pastor Buck’s vision and hope for CCD derives from a deep passion to not only spread the Gospel in Dublin and surrounding communities, but to actively develop mature disciples of Christ. Through the ministry of Connection Church Dublin, people have come to faith in Christ, disciples have been made and ministry leaders have been raised up. Since it’s founding in 2017, over 200 people have accepted Christ as Lord and Savior at Connection Church Dublin. Pastor Buck and Carly have been married for 10 years and have five children. They enjoy hosting people in their home and have a heart to see people connected to Jesus and Gospel-centered community.

StaffPhotos-3.jpg

"The best is yet to come!"

-Pastor Buck

Brush Stroke Pattern_edited.png

OUR TEAM

StaffPhotos-6.jpg

Randy Deloach

-

Elder/Discipleship Pastor

rdeloach@connectiondublin.com

StaffPhotos-2.jpg

Katie Mimbs

-

Konnection Kids Coordinator

katie@connectiondublin.com

StaffPhotos-7.jpg

AJ Wright

-

Pastor of Students and Missions

ajwright@connectiondublin.com

StaffPhotos-1.jpg

Jim Turner

-

Worship Pastor

jturner@connectiondublin.com

StaffPhotos-4.jpg

Jessica Tanner-

-

Konnection Kids Elementary Coordinator

jtanner@connectiondublin.com

StaffPhotos-5.jpg

Matthew Davis

-

Worship Associate

mdavis@connectiondublin.com

StaffPhotos-9.jpg

Satilya Rogers

-

Guest Services Coordinator

srogers@connectiondublin.com

StaffPhotos-8.jpg

Jermaine Wright

-

Ministry Intern